It’s Been A Long Time

I haven’t posted here in ages. But I have good news – it’s because I’ve been blogging on my website! I kept this blog open because I wasn’t sure what I wanted to do – I didn’t want to close it but I wasn’t sure that I could manage three blogs at once. Coming up with interesting and relevant content on a regular basis is challenging enough with one blog, let alone three. What you’ll see here going forward is my blog entries from cdyanndesigns.com in syndication. That way I can remain in touch with my current subscribers here as well. Thank you so much for continuing to subscribe to my blog, those of you who stuck around while I was absent.

Leave a Reply

